top of page

Faculty & Staff Directory

Pope John Paul II School creates an atmosphere in which students can develop their potential, growth, independence and knowledge. We also promote the responsibility to be critical thinkers, agents of change, and active conscientious members of our multi-cultural society.

Mr. Philip Cahill Principal
Mr. Philip Cahill
Principal

pcahill@pjpiischool.org
Ms. Kendra Evans Assistant Principal / 7th  & 8th Grade teacher
Ms. Kendra Evans
Assistant Principal / 7th  & 8th Grade teacher, kevans@pjpiischool.org
Mrs. Rachel Castillo Primary Lead (PK-4th)  Administration Leadership Team / 3rd Grade teacher,
Mrs. Rachel Castillo
Primary Lead (PK-4th) 
Administration Leadership Team

/ 3rd Grade teacher, 
rcastillo@pjpiischool.org
Mrs. Naomii Hodorowich
Mrs. Naomii Hodorowich
Administrative Assistant 
nhodorowich@pjpiischool.org
Ms. Abigail Fuentes
Ms. Abigail Fuentes
Preschool  Teacher
afuentes@pjpiischool.org 
Anchor 1
Ms. Emily Ladd
Ms. Alexis Merica
Kindergarten Teacher
america@pjpiischool.org
Mrs. Daune Demus 1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Daune Demus
1st Grade Teacher
dclark@pjpiischool.org
Mr. Richard Winokur 2nd Grade Teacher
Mr. Richard Winokur
2nd Grade Teacher
rwinokur@pjpiischool.org
Ms. Kathy Scholz 4th Grade Teacher
Ms. Kathy Scholz
4th Grade Teacher
kscholz
@pjpiischool.org
Ms. Donna Devries
Ms. Donna Devries
5th Grade Teacher / Junior High Science
ddevries@pjpiischool.org
Mr. Jacob Blaszak 7th Grade Teacher
Mr. Jacob Blaszak
7th Grade Teacher 
jblaszak@pjpiischool.org
Mrs. Guadalupe Flores Preschool Teacher Aide
Mrs. Guadalupe Flores
Preschool Teacher Aide 
Ms. Maribel Alcala Before and Aftercare
Ms. Maribel Alcala
Before and Aftercare
Father Miguel Venegas

Father Miguel Venegas
Ms. Emily Ladd
Ms. Emily Ladd
Title 1 Teacher 
Mrs. Ann Harty Substitute Teacher
Mrs. Ann Harty
Substitute Teacher 
Ms. Susan Lachowicz Substitute Teacher
Ms. Susan Lachowicz
Substitute Teacher
Ms. Joanne Koestner Substitute Teacher
Ms. Joanne Koestner
Substitute Teacher
Ms. Brionna Rosenbalm Art Teacher
Ms. Brionna Rosenbalm
Art Teacher
Ms. Maura Weldzius
Dr. Nancy Avila
Lead Counselor, United Stand
Ms. Maura Weldzius
Librarian
bottom of page